joomla visitor

Mark Morris Dance Group at LA Opera: May 5-8

George Frideric Handel’s “L’Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato” 

Pastoral ode after poems by John Milton, rearranged by Charles Jennens 
Mark Morris Dance Group 
Los Angeles Opera Orchestra and Chorus 
Grant Gershon, CONDUCTOR 
Hei-Kyung Hong, SOPRANO 
Sarah Coburn, SOPRANO 
Barry Banks, TENOR 

Available by phone only – 213.972.8001 – as an add-on to an LA Opera subscription._(No web orders or single ticket sales at this time.)
May 5 6, 7— 7:30 p.m.
May 8: 2:00 p.m
Posted by on May 2nd, 2011

Leave a Reply